Event Listings

Our upcoming events are listed below:

View by organization:

Alys Stephens Center | Alabama Symphony Orchestra | UAB Dept of Music | UAB Dept of Theatre | Community | UAB Events



Silent Sky
Silent Sky
Wed 2/21/18 7:30PM Morris K. Sirote Theatre
Thu 2/22/18 7:30PM Morris K. Sirote Theatre
Fri 2/23/18 7:30PM Morris K. Sirote Theatre
Sat 2/24/18 7:30PM Morris K. Sirote Theatre
Sun 2/25/18 2:00PM Morris K. Sirote Theatre


Hairspray
Hairspray
Wed 4/11/18 7:30PM Morris K. Sirote Theatre
Thu 4/12/18 7:30PM Morris K. Sirote Theatre
Fri 4/13/18 7:30PM Morris K. Sirote Theatre
Sat 4/14/18 7:30PM Morris K. Sirote Theatre
Sun 4/15/18 2:00PM Morris K. Sirote Theatre